Department Contact List

 

Academic Department Contact List 2017-2018

Department Chair/Contact Phone 902-867 Email Assistant Phone 902-867
Adult Education Maureen Coady 3244 mjcoady Angela Stewart 3952
Anthropology L. Jane McMillan 5024 ljmcmill Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Aquatic Resources Jim Williams 3320 jwilliam Lynn Patterson 3905
Art

Murray Gibson

6150 mgibson Thelma Snyder 2300
Biology

Barry Taylor

3873 btaylor Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Business Administration Brad Long 3658 blong Roseanne Benoit 2167
Catholic Studies Jean Guy Lalande 3947 jlalande Marcy Baker 5085
Celtic Studies Michael Linkletter 3632 mlinklet Thelma Snyder 2300
Chemistry James Cormier 5080 jcormier Lisa Sampson 2196
Classical Studies Steve Baldner 2115 sbaldner Marcy Baker 5085
Development Studies Jonathan Langdon 4928 jlangdon Marcy Baker 5085
Earth Sciences Lisa Kellman 5086 lkellman Lisa Sampson 2196
Economics Patrick Withey 3661 pwithey Joanne Bouchard 3946
Education (Teacher Education) Dan Robinson 5569 drobinso Denise Morrow 2247
Education (Curriculum & Leadership) David Young 2215 dyoung TBA 3906
Engineering Frank Comeau 4538 fcomeau Lisa Sampson 2196
English Cory Rushton 2225 crushton Marie Gillis 2130
Environmental Sciences Lisa Kellman 5086 lkellman Lisa Sampson 2196
Health Edwin DeMont 5116 edemont Margo Boyd 2106
History Peter McInnis 3544 pmcinnis Joanne Bouchard 3946
Human Kinetics Charlene Weaving 2260 cweaving Millie Dunbar 2185
Human Nutrition Ann Fox 2192 afox Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Interdisciplinary Studies (Service Learning) Mary Oxner 5373 moxner Michelle Hirschfeld  5049
Mathematics, Statistics, & Computer Science Wendy MacCaull 3989 wmaccaul Rhonda MacDonald 3972
Modern Languages Rejeanne LeBlanc 5377 rleblanc Thelma Snyder 2300
Music Kevin Brunkhorst 2469 kbrunkho Margo Boyd 2106
Nursing

Joanne Rogers

3629 jrogers Margie McIsaac 2240
Philosophy William Sweet 2341 wsweet Marcy Baker 5085
Physics Peter Marzlin 2312 pmarzlin Lisa Sampson 2196
Political Science Youngwon Cho 3248 ycho Marcy Baker 5085
Psychology Peter McCormick 3991 pamccorm Marion Stewart-MacDonald 3926
Public Policy & Governance Doug Brown 3910 dbrown TBA TBA
Religious Studies Adela Sandness 5078 asandnes Joanne Bouchard 3946
Sociology Lynda Harling Stalker 3877 lharling Rhonda MacDonald 2133
Women's and Gender Studies Nancy Forestell 3804 nforeste Marie Gillis 2130