Faculty

Tara Taylor

Last Name: 
Taylor
Degree: 
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 
(902) 867-3395
Building: 
Annex
Office: 
22A
email: 
ttaylor@stfx.ca
Research Interests: 
Topology

Ryan Lukeman

Last Name: 
Lukeman
Degree: 
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 
(902) 867-4920
Building: 
Annex
Office: 
20A
email: 
rlukeman@stfx.ca
Research Interests: 
Mathematical biology, collective behaviour, mathematical modeling

Man Lin

Last Name: 
Lin
Degree: 
Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 
(902) 867-5402
Building: 
Annex
Office: 
10A
email: 
mlin@stfx.ca
Research Interests: 
Formal methods for reactive and real-time systems

Peter Keizer

Last Name: 
Keizer
Senior Lab Instructor
Phone: 
(902) 867-2278
Building: 
Annex
Office: 
21A
email: 
pkeizer@stfx.ca

Iker Gondra

Last Name: 
Gondra
Degree: 
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 
(902) 867-3314
Building: 
Annex
Office: 
On leave - Sept 2017
email: 
igondra@stfx.ca
Research Interests: 
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Evolutionary Algorithms

Stephen Finbow

Last Name: 
Finbow
Degree: 
Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 
(902) 867-5235
Building: 
Annex
Office: 
22B
email: 
sfinbow@stfx.ca
Research Interests: 
Discrete Mathematics, Graph Theory

Joseph Apaloo

Last Name: 
Apaloo
Degree: 
Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 
(902) 867-5274
Building: 
Annex
Office: 
20
email: 
japaloo@stfx.ca
Research Interests: 
Evolutionary Game Theory, Ecological and Environmental Modeling